KINK x Intervention Trailer

January 18, 2016 by admin - No Comments

“Intervention” is a project involving the entire Kink team, over the course of the last 3 months of 2015.

Kink BMX – Intervention. Live-Stream Premiere, January 23rd at 3pm ET/12pm PT…with an encore showing at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Showings on Kinkbmx.com, RIDEBMX.com, VitalBMX.com, Thecomeup.com, DIGBMX.com.

Check it out…